롯데콘서트홀 웹사이트

주요 메뉴 영역

본문 영역

현재 문서 위치

롯데콘서트홀 메인

이전 월 2017.12 다음 월
  • 1
    • SUNWOOK KIM PLAYS BRAHMS ②

      2017.12.1(Fri)


      20:00

  • 2
    • Opera Concertante: Lucia di Lammermoor

      2017-12-02 (Sat)


      20:00

  • 3
    • 2017 KCO YEAR END CONCERT

      2017.12.03(Sun)


      20:00

  • 4
    • LOTTE Concert Hall PREVIEW

      2017. 09. 25 - 12.04


      Mondays at 12 pm

  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
    • Shinik Hahm & Symphony S.O.N.G Master’s Series Concert(12.7)

      2017.12.07 (Thu)


      20:00

  • 8
    • BELCEA QUARTET Concert

      2017-12-08 (Fri)


      20:00

  • 9
    • Musical Letter from Yeol Eum Son Ⅳ

      2017.12.09(Sat) 15:00


      15:00

  • 10
    • 2017-12-10 (Sun)


      17:00

  • 11
  • 12
    • Forte Di Quattro Tour Concert

      2017.12.12(Tue) ~ 2017.12.13(Wed)


      8:00 pm

  • 13
    • Forte Di Quattro Tour Concert

      2017.12.12(Tue) ~ 2017.12.13(Wed)


      8:00 pm

  • 14
    • THE DIVINE POEM

      2017.11.30(Thu)


      20:00

  • 15
    • The 108th SeoulMotetChoir Regular Concert

      2017-12-15 (Fri)


      19:30

  • 16
    • Organ Series 4 – Jae-Hyuck Cho

      2017.12.16(Sat)


      17:00

  • 17
    • The Little Singers of Paris's Christmas Concert

      2017-12-17(Sun)


      17:00

  • 18
    • Gum Nanse & Hankyung Philharmonic Orchestra YEAR END CONCERT

      2017-12-18 (Mon)


      20:00

  • 19
  • 20
    • Christmas Concert of Harpist Jung Kwak

      2017.12.20(Wed)


      20:00

  • 21
  • 22
    • Feliz Navidad - LOTTE Entertainment Winter Project

      2017-12-22 (Fri)


      15:30, 20:00

  • 23
  • 24
    • musical concert 'Gifts in December'

      2017-12-24 (Sun) ~ 12- 25 (Mon)


      3pm, 7:30pm

  • 25
    • musical concert 'Gifts in December'

      2017-12-24 (Sun) ~ 12- 25 (Mon)


      3pm, 7:30pm

  • 26
    • ON AIR Concert Ⅶ. National Orchestra of Korea

      2017. 12. 26 Tue


      11:30 am

  • 27
  • 28
    • Ocarina's Master Sojiro Concert in Korea 2017

      2017-12-28 (Thu)


      19:30

  • 29
  • 30
    • LOTTE Concert Hall New Year’s Eve Concert

      2017-12- 30(Sat) ~ 2017-12-31(Sun)


      Sat 5pm , Sun 5pm & 9:30pm

  • 31
    • LOTTE Concert Hall New Year’s Eve Concert

      2017-12- 30(Sat) ~ 2017-12-31(Sun)


      Sat 5pm , Sun 5pm & 9:30pm

INFORMATION

  • Learn how to easily find your reserved seats

  • Learn how to easily find us by public transport or from Lotte World Mall

  • 예매문의

    1544-7744

    AM 10:30 ~ PM 7:00

하단 영역